RSS Feed

Can Can

Posted on

Victoire models a new version of the Pirouette fashion, but this one reminds me more of the antics that go on at the Moulin Rouge, rather than the ballet at the Opera Garnier, so I named it Can Can.  The classic combination of black and red combine to make a truly Parisian fashion (not to mention the Eiffel Towers embroidered into the lace).  The lace is black tulle embroidered with red and random crystals add sparkle.  Multiple layers of sparkly scalloped red tulle fill out the skirt.  A strapless black silk corset top with a red silk band and bow highlights the bust line.

If you are interested in purchasing this fashion, please email me at

hildaewestervelt@gmail.com

$90.00 Edition of 4 (Sold Out)

IMG_3804

IMG_3805

IMG_3807

About hwesterv

Designer of couture fashions in 1/6 scale

9 responses »

  1. I want one

    Sent from my iPad

    Reply
  2. PERFECT !! Right down to the name ! xo

    Reply
  3. More lace to love and this one is over the top gorgeous Hilda.

    Reply
    • Oh Brenda, I got my package of new lace today and I swear, I was so excited! I have lots of new colors and patterns and I have been dying for them to arrive. Thank you : )

      Reply
  4. Hilda, I think this is one of the most beautiful creations you have crafted! I absolutely love it! I rejoined the Fashion Royalty Club this year, so I am finally re-entering my collecting and dressing mode. I can’t wait to start placing orders with you again!

    Reply
  5. Hilda, I can’t stand it. I sent you an email to order!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 980 other followers

